Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days, 2 hours, 52 minutes,12%
Sunrise: 5:35am
Sunset: 8:28pm
Daylight: 14:53
Moonrise: 8:33am (26-Jun-2017)
Moonset: 10:48pm (26-Jun-2017)
Waxing Crescent
10% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 30-Jun-2017 6:51pm MDT
01 July 2017 00:51 GMT
Sat, 08-Jul-2017 10:06pm MDT
09 July 2017 04:06 GMT
Sun, 16-Jul-2017 1:26pm MDT
16 July 2017 19:26 GMT
Sun, 23-Jul-2017 3:45am MDT
23 July 2017 09:45 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:24pm MDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:28am MST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display